Kompakt has been founded in 1992 by a group of specialists in the field of the underground construction from saint-petersburg, who have contributed their professional skills, capability to get mobilized in complicated situation, ability and will for the team-work.

 

During more than 20 years the company has implemented dozens of large-scale projects

 

Among them are unique architectural and engineering projects and buildings having a historical value: shopping and cultural centers, passengers' and freight terminals, banks and business centers, industrial and transport objects. Some of these projects have justifiably been awarded with honorary diplomas.

 

Kompakt, JSC follows the open corporate policy and extensively cooperates with national and international industrial associations, investors and specialists in various fields, actively participates in professional ratings and contests.

 

Kompakt, JSC continuously evaluates possible negative influence to the environment during execution of construction and installation works and classifies types of waste developed at the construction site, paying specific attention to recycling of materials. Collected and sorted-out construction waste is used for filling of roads and relief levelling, while the most hazardous waste is transported to specialized landfills.

 

We strive to minimize the adverse impact of its activities on the environment by means of an environmental management system

 

At the present time the company actively participates in the activities of Ecological Building Council in Russia, arranges training seminars for the employees devoted to Green Construction principles and influence of automation to the power efficiency of buildings.

 

Management of Kompakt, JSC pays primary attention to the quality of services provided in accordance to the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 standard.

 

The company permanently maintaines and improves its quality policy

 

Quality seminars take place in a regular manner for managers and specialists of the company, retraining as well as advanced training programs have has been developed for managers, engineers and technical specialists. One of the key indicators of the quality management system functioning would be the annual external independent audit for compliance to requirements of the standard.

Компания "Компакт" была образована в в 1992 году, в непростое для российской экономики время, однако это не помешало компании стать крупнейшим генеральным подрядчиком на Северо-Западе.ППП

 

Более чем за 20 лет работы компания реализовала десятки крупных проектов

 

В их числе уникальные архитектурно-инженерные объекты и здания, обладающие исторической ценностью: торговые и культурные центры, пассажирские и грузовые терминалы, банковские комплексы и бизнес-центры, объекты промышленного и транспортного назначения. Некоторые из проектов были по праву отмечены почётными дипломами.

 

АО «Компакт» придерживается открытой корпоративной политики и активно сотрудничает с отечественными и зарубежными отраслевыми объединениями, инвесторами и специалистами в различных областях, участвует в профессиональных рейтингах и конкурсах.

 

АО «Компакт» постоянно оценивает возможные негативные последствия на окружающую среду при выполнении строительно-монтажных работ и классифицирует виды отходов, образующихся на строительной площадке, уделяя особенное внимание вторичному использованию материалов. Собранные и отсортированные отходы используются для подсыпки дорог и выравнивания рельефа местности, а более опасные отходы передаются на специальные полигоны.

 

Мы стремимся максимально сократить вредное воздействие своей деятельности на состояние окружающей среды с помощью системы экологического менеджмента

 

В настоящее время компания активно участвует в мероприятиях Совета по экологичному строительству в России, проводит обучающие семинары для сотрудников по зеленому строительству и влиянию автоматизации на энергоэффективность зданий.

 

Руководство АО «Компакт» уделяет первостепенное внимание вопросам обеспечения качества своих услуг в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ИСО 9001:2008.

 

Компания поддерживает в рабочем состоянии и совершенствует свою политику в области качества

 

Для руководителей и специалистов регулярно проводятся семинары по качеству, разработана программа переподготовки руководящего состава и ИТР, а также повышения квалификации по направлению деятельности. Одним из наиболее важных показателей функционирования системы менеджмента качества компании является проведение независимого внешнего аудита на соответствие требованиям стандарта, который проводится ежегодно.